SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Cookies

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Chandelier

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, October 15, 2018

Pears

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Fly

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, October 12, 2018

A kids tea party

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Goldfish Bag

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Mushroom Collecting

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Fall Country Road

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, October 8, 2018

L is for Lemon



“... And the boy whose hair remained the color of lemons forever.” 
― Markus Zusak, The Book Thief

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, October 7, 2018

The TIme

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Heart

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Moths

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Bananas

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Country Road

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, October 1, 2018

Pear Orange Grapefruit

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wine

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Bugs

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

vacant lot

Vacant lot. Do you ever notice  that even in the busiest places, when you see a vacant lot. It immediately feels quiet?

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, September 24, 2018

Oranges and Grapefruit

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Burst

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Giggles

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, September 21, 2018

Oysters

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Indoor Plant

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Balloon

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, September 17, 2018

Fruit Plate

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, September 16, 2018

light reading

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, September 15, 2018

birthday candles

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, September 14, 2018

Goldfish

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Flower Power

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tea



Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information

No comments

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Fall Roads

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, September 10, 2018

fruit

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Saturday, September 8, 2018

flock

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wine

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Sunflowers.


Flower picking with Everett. 

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Afternoon Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Lemon Bowl

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Cloud Formation

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Beach

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Sugar Cane

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Friday, August 31, 2018

Rainbow

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Dory

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Pool

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information 
No comments
© Erika Lee Sears