SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Come in.

“If you are a dreamer come in
If you are a dreamer a wisher a liar
A hoper a pray-er a magic-bean-buyer
If youre a pretender com sit by my fire
For we have some flax golden tales to spin
Come in! 
Come in!” 
― Shel Silverstein

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tea Rex

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, December 7, 2018

Paper

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Lemony

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Candy

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Blue Type

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, December 3, 2018

Orange-inal

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, November 30, 2018

Bucks

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Chickens

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Peppermints

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tea Hee Tea Hee

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, November 26, 2018

Bottles

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Portrait Practice



Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, November 23, 2018

Pears and Lemons

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Crash

..
No comments

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Donuts

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, November 16, 2018

Smoke

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Dawn

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Streets

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Pigeon

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, November 12, 2018

San Francisco

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Traveling

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, November 9, 2018

French

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Lunar Moths

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Cup of Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Balloons

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information

No comments

Cheeese

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, November 5, 2018

A Polychromatic Conversation



This limited edition zine is my celebration of creating an original piece of art every single day and sharing it with you. I have been sharing my artwork every day for nearly four years. Yahoo! I started this project because I was about ready to give birth to my second child and I wanted to find a way to keep creativity in my life on a daily basis. 

I started this project with a 2 year old and a 6 week old baby. I still can't believe I have made it this far. I take it one day at a time and I haven't looked back since. Making art every day has given me more gifts than I could have imagined. It has truly taught me what it means to be an artist in my journey chasing after art. So here I am almost 4 years later! Wow!

This is my third installment and it's a limited edition. So once it's gone, its gone, there are no reprints. 

The zine is called, "A Polychromatic Conversation; a celebration of the color spectrum." It features many of my most popular works over the last 12 months such as my explorations in citrus, landscapes of the open road, portraits, oysters and more!

I hope you love it as much as I have loved creating it.
No comments

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Portrait Practice

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Racoon

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, November 2, 2018

Wine

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Positiv-tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Lemons

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

City

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Monday, October 29, 2018

Persimmons

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Meow

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Best Costume!




Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Friday, October 26, 2018

Tea

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Autumn Flowers

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Pancakes

Want to learn more about my 365 day project? Click here for more information
No comments
© Erika Lee Sears