SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Sunday, March 31, 2019

served

No comments

Saturday, March 30, 2019

butterflies

No comments

Friday, March 29, 2019

Green Study

No comments

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Moorten's Garden

No comments

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

palm trees

No comments

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

pink door

No comments

Monday, March 25, 2019

Luggage

No comments

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Portrait Practice

No comments

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Pup

No comments

Friday, March 22, 2019

Cake

No comments

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Oysters

No comments

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Fruit Loop

No comments

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Birthday

No comments

Monday, March 18, 2019

Fruity Tea

No comments

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Portrait Practice

No comments

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Caturday

No comments

Friday, March 15, 2019

bathroom

No comments

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Cantaloupe

No comments

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Piñata Aisle

No comments

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Pileas

No comments

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tea and Citrus

No comments

Sunday, March 10, 2019

No comments

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Cone of Shame

No comments

Friday, March 8, 2019

No comments

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Bananas

No comments

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Hearts

No comments

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Cake

No comments

Monday, March 4, 2019

Neon Fruit

No comments

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Portrait Practice

No comments

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Bear

No comments

Friday, March 1, 2019

MCD

No comments
© Erika Lee Sears