MENU

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Carousel

Monday, April 29, 2019

Pears and Tea

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Portrait Practice

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Cat from the neighborhood.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Cereal for Dinner

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Bright Idea

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tacos

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Hearts

Monday, April 22, 2019

Eggs

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Pup

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Portrait Practice

Friday, April 19, 2019

Lucky

Thursday, April 18, 2019

For the birds

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Pickles

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Portland Art Museum

Monday, April 15, 2019

Golden Plates

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Portrait Practice

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dove

Friday, April 12, 2019

Hearts

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Animal Frosted Crackers

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

olives

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Urban Jungle

Monday, April 8, 2019

Fruit

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Caturday

Portrait Practice

Friday, April 5, 2019

Im lovin it!

Thursday, April 4, 2019

hearts

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Olive Jar

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Pinata Aisle 2

Monday, April 1, 2019

blue and white