SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Avocado

No comments

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Hearts

No comments

Monday, May 13, 2019

Fruity

No comments

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wading

No comments

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Pup from the neighborhood

No comments

Friday, May 10, 2019

Pickles

No comments

Thursday, May 9, 2019

A couple of birds

No comments

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Bang Bang

No comments

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Oysters

No comments

Monday, May 6, 2019

happy

No comments

Sunday, May 5, 2019

little bird

No comments

Saturday, May 4, 2019

portrait practice

No comments

Friday, May 3, 2019

cake

No comments

Thursday, May 2, 2019

hearts

No comments

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Dill-icious

No comments
© Erika Lee Sears