SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Spaghetti with Clams

No comments

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Yellow

No comments

Monday, July 29, 2019

Grapefruit

No comments

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Meow

No comments

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Olive Trees

No comments

Friday, July 26, 2019

Sardines

No comments

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Portrait Practice

No comments

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Lemons

No comments

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Bugs

No comments

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunset

No comments

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Water Taxi

No comments

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Beached

No comments

Friday, July 19, 2019

Blue Spray

No comments

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Green

No comments

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Waves

No comments

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Florence

No comments

Monday, July 15, 2019

Venus

No comments

Sunday, July 14, 2019

David

No comments

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Florence

No comments

Friday, July 12, 2019

Tubes

No comments

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Dog

No comments

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Seagulls

No comments

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Lip

No comments

Monday, July 8, 2019

Orange

No comments

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Pup

No comments

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Chicken

No comments

Friday, July 5, 2019

Type

No comments

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Pie

No comments

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Paint Tubes

No comments

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Blue Plate

No comments

Monday, July 1, 2019

Fig

No comments
© Erika Lee Sears