SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Oysters

No comments

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wine Aisle

No comments

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Jello

No comments

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Grapefruit

No comments

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Window Sill

No comments

Monday, November 25, 2019

Leaf Bath

No comments

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Butter

No comments

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Wine

No comments

Friday, November 22, 2019

Lemons

No comments

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Balloon Pile

No comments

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Plant Bath

No comments

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Honey

No comments

Monday, November 18, 2019

Goldfish

No comments

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Road

No comments

Saturday, November 16, 2019

MCD

No comments

Friday, November 15, 2019

Rainbow

No comments

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tub

No comments

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Pom

No comments

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Mouth Wash

No comments

Monday, November 11, 2019

Bath

No comments

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Lemon Wedge

No comments

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Cake

No comments

Friday, November 8, 2019

Gold Star

No comments

Thursday, November 7, 2019

AVO

No comments

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Medicine

No comments

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Grapes

No comments

Monday, November 4, 2019

Road

No comments

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Oysters

No comments

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Hearts

No comments

Friday, November 1, 2019

PBand J Aisle

No comments
© Erika Lee Sears