SLIDER

Hello!

My name is Erika. I'm in love with making art, collecting old things & chasing after my two kiddos. This blog is a peek into my happy accidents & plots of total world domination.

NEWSLETTER

Friday, February 21, 2020

Citrus

No comments

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Pink Neon Phone

No comments

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Pink

No comments

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Fish Bowl

No comments

Monday, February 17, 2020

Banana

No comments

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Meow

No comments

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Drink

No comments

Friday, February 14, 2020

Pink Phone

No comments

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Balloons

No comments

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Cake

No comments

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Bath

No comments

Monday, February 10, 2020

Lemon Tea

No comments

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Black Cat

No comments

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Martini

No comments

Friday, February 7, 2020

Tea

No comments

Thursday, February 6, 2020

PBJ

No comments

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Patterned Bath

No comments

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Casette

No comments

Monday, February 3, 2020

Swim

No comments

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Kitty

No comments

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Slug Bug

No comments

Friday, January 31, 2020

Oysters

No comments

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wine

No comments

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Monstera

No comments

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Butter

No comments

Monday, January 27, 2020

Silly Faces

No comments

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Masia Mural

No comments

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Paper Plane

No comments

Friday, January 24, 2020

Whiskey

No comments

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Tea

No comments

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Vacation

No comments

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Candy Hearts

No comments

Monday, January 20, 2020

Swim

No comments

Sunday, January 19, 2020

portrait practice

No comments

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Cat

No comments

Friday, January 17, 2020

Lemons

No comments

Thursday, January 16, 2020

bees

No comments

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

water colors

No comments

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

mirror mirror

No comments

Monday, January 13, 2020

Hearts

No comments

Sunday, January 12, 2020

No comments

Saturday, January 11, 2020

bug

No comments

Friday, January 10, 2020

Blue Lemon

No comments

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Candy Aisle

No comments

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Orchid

No comments

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Cantaloupe

No comments

Monday, January 6, 2020

Books

No comments

Sunday, January 5, 2020

bee

No comments
© Erika Lee Sears